HEAD OFFICE:
Copenhagen Jade A/S
Gl. Kongevej 167 C, baghuset
DK-1850 Frederiksberg C
Phone: +45 3116 6955
Email:  info@project-aj117.com

  

CUSTOMER SERVICE (ALSO WEBSHOP) 
Email: info@project-aj117.com
Phone: +45 3116 6955  

We speak danish & english! 

PR & INFLUENCERS
Email: 
info@project-aj117.com
Phone: +45 3116 6955  

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES FOR RETAILERS:

COUNTRY SALES AGENCY
Denmark East, Iceland, Greenland & Faroe Island
Aesthetic Room
Gitte Kristensen
Phone: +45 2711 2680
Email: gitte@aestheticroom.dk
Denmark West
HS Agentur
Helene Skade
Phone: +45 2296 5888
Email: heleneskade@gmail.com
United Kingdom
Winnie and Eds Showroom
Jeni Elliff
Phone: + 44 (0) 7971 103329
Email: jeni@winnie-and-eds.com
North Germany
Agentur Tibor

Tibor Laszlo Ehmen & Kathrin Stüvecke
Phone: +49 (0) 172 525 3207
Email: tibor@agentur-tibor.de & kathrin@agentur-tibor.de

Sweden

EMSA Showroom
Erika Mellberg
Phone: +46 709 11 33 68
Email: erika.mellberg@live.com

Finland Syydvesti Fashion Oy
Leena Levänen
Phone: +358 405 731 271
Email: leena.levanen@kolumbus.fi
Austria
Modeagentur
Wolfgang Olzinger
Phone: +43 6645254088
Email: olzinger@teufl.cc
Netherland
Bloss Studio
Claudia
Phone: +31 628 906664
Email: claudia@blomertextiel.nl
Ireland
Mary Rose Agencies

Mary Rose
Phone: +353 1 4295732
Email: maryroseagencies@gmail.com 

Spain
Brand Affair Showroom

Emilia Jimenez & Oscar Hidalgo
Phone: +34 689 472 505
Email: 
emilia.jimenez@brandaffairshowroom.com
oscar.hidalog@brandaffairshowroom.com

Australia
The  Wooden Hangar

Courtney Hands
Phone: +61 410 654 284
Email: courtney@thewoodenhangar.com

International

Sales Manager
Karina Broager
Phone: +45 2682 2215
Email: kb@vadum-cph.com

 

 You can also get in touch by writing us directly below: