HEAD OFFICE:
Copenhagen Jade A/S
Gl. Kongevej 167 C, baghuset
DK-1850 Frederiksberg C

T: +45 3116 6955
E: info@project-aj117.com
W: www.project-aj117.com

 

DENMARK WEST (JUTLAND):
HS agentur 

Helene Skade
T: +45 2296 5888
E: heleneskade@gmail.com

 

DENMARK EAST (SEALAND-FUNEN), ICELAND, GREENLAND AND FAROE ISLAND 
Balling Brands
Tagensvej 85 C
DK-2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

Charlotte Balling
T + 45 2614 6270
E: charlotte@ballingbrands.dk
W: www.ballingbrands.dk

Nathalie Schnoor
T: +45 3170 1726
E: nathalie@ballingbrands.dk
W: www.ballingbrands.dk

 

NORWAY:
Label Agenturer
Maridalsveien 87 B
N-0461 Oslo
Norway

Lasse Brinck Løvstad
T: +47 2328 2890
M: +47 909 39680
E: lasse@label.no

 

THE NETHERLANDS:
La-Biba agency
Koningen Wilhelminaplein 8 Ruimte 0:8
NL-1062 HK Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Biba Paap
T: +31 652348445
E: biba@labiba-agency.nl
W: www.labiba-agency.nl

 

UK / ENGLAND:
Winnie and Eds Showroom
1st Floor, 115 Buspace Studios
Conlan Street
London W10 5AP
England

Jeni Elliff
T: +44 (0) 208 964 0482
M: + 44 (0) 7971 103329
E: Jeni@winnie-and-eds.com
W: www.winnie-and-eds.com

 

FRANCE
Show-rooms Filippini
32 Rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
France

Adeline
T: +33 (0)1 4041 0610
E: headoffice@filippini.fr
W: www.filippini.fr

 

BELGIUM
Fashion Boulevard agency
Noendreef 9B
8730 Beernem
Belgium

Geraldine
T: +32 476 32 0203
E: geraldine@fashion-boulevard.be
FB: @fashionboulevardagency

YOU CAN ALSO GET IN TOUCH BY WRITING US DIRECTLY BELOW: